Making Democracy Work

Greensboro City Council Election 2015


This page may reappear later this year (2015).

Responses to LWVPT's candidate questionnaire are posted as submitted, without editing. Candidates were given a 40-word limit and were directed to "Focus only on your own views and campaign." LWVPT encourages civil discussion and debate of substantive issues, and we discourage personal assaults on other candidates. That said, we are also committed to deliver as stated the message of each candidate. LWVPT does not endorse or dispute statements made by any candidate. Responses of primary winners will remain on the website through the election.

Greensboro City Council Candidates

Mayoral Candidates

At Large

District 1

District 2

District 3

District 4

District 5