Making Democracy Work

Voter Service

Who is on the ballot in the next election? How to register to vote? ...and more

Contact Us

Contact us using email. VoterService@lwvpt.org

For new citizen voter registration at ceremonies, please contact us using email at NewCitizenVoterRegistration@lwvpt.org

For other voter registration, please contact us using email at VoterRegistration@lwvpt.org

Email addresses and phone numbers for select General Assembly members.

GUILFORD COUNTY DELEGATION

District 24, Senator Rick Gunn + Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net, (919) 301-1446

District 26, Senator Jerry W. Tillman + Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net,

District 27, Senator Michael Garrett + Michael.Garrett@ncleg.net, (919) 733-

District 28, Senator Gladys Robinson + gladys.robinson@ncleg.net, (919) 715-3042

District 60 Representative Cecil Brockman + cecil.brockman@ncleg.net, (919) 733- 5825

District 62 Representative John Faircloth + john.faircloth@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5877

District 59 Representative Jon Hardister + jon.hardister@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5191

District 61 Representative Pricey Harrison + pricey.harrison@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5771

District 58 Representative Amos Quick + amos.quick@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5902

District 57 Representative Ashton Wheeler Clemmons + ashton.clemmons@ncleg.net

Voter Information

Find information about the next election from the State Board of Elections. Vote411.org Find the facts about voting in your state at Vote411.org. Before an election, find your polling place.

For questions about voting at any time in the year, call Democracy NC's hotline at 888-OUR-VOTE (888-687-8683).