Making Democracy Work

Voter Service

Who is on the ballot in the next election? How to register to vote? ...and more

Email addresses and phone numbers for select General Assembly members.

GUILFORD COUNTY DELEGATION

Senator Phil Berger + phil.berger@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5708

Senator Gladys Robinson + gladys.robinson@ncleg.net, (919) 715-3042

Senator Trudy Wade + trudy.wade@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5856

Representative John M. Blust + john.blust@ncleg.net, (919-733-5781

Representative Cecil Brockman + cecil.brockman@ncleg.net, (919) 733- 5825

Representative John Faircloth + john.faircloth@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5877

Representative Jon Hardister + jon.hardister@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5191

Representative Pricey Harrison + pricey.harrison@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5771

Representative Amos Quick + amos.quick@ncleg.net, (919) 733-5902

Voter Information

Find information about the next election from the State Board of Elections. Vote411.org Find the facts about voting in your state at Vote411.org. Before an election, find your polling place.

For questions about voting at any time in the year, call Democracy NC's hotline at 888-OUR-VOTE (888-687-8683).

Contact Us

Contact us using email. VoterService@lwvpt.org